| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Want to get organized in 2022? Let Dokkio put your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in order. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Available on the web, Mac, and Windows.

View
 

Co-Chairs and Committees

Page history last edited by Heather MacLachlan 2 years, 5 months ago

Chair

 

Heather MacLachlan (Fall 2017-Fall 2019)

Associate Professor, University of Dayton

hmaclachlan1@udayton.edu

 

Vice-Chairs

 

Kate Alexander (Fall 2018-Fall 2020)

Assistant Professor, University of Arizona

kalexander@email.arizona.edu

 

Rachel Wilson Cota (Fall 2019-Fall 2021)

Graduate Student, Arizona State University

rwilsoncota@asu.edu

 

SEM Panel Coordinator (2019)

Steven Moon      srm117@pitt.edu 

 

Herndon Book Prize Committee (2019)

Sonia Seeman     stseeman@austin.utexas.edu (Chair)

Moshe Morad     moshe.morad@gmail.com

Nicol Hammond     nihammon@ucsc.edu

Gillian Rodger     grodger@uwm.edu

 

Marcia Herndon Award Committee - for article-length works (2019)

Kevin Schattenkirk     kev.schatt@gmail.com (Chair) 

Darci Sprengel     darci.sprengel@music.ox.ak.uk

Adrienne Alton-Gust     acag@uchicago.edu

Jeff Roy     jeff.roy@live.com     

 

 

Activism Coordinator (2019)

Rebekah Moore     r.moore@northeastern.edu     

 

Past Chairs

Gavin Lee and Sarah Hankins 2015-2017

David Kaminsky 2013-2015

Todd Rosendahl 2012-2014

Sidra Lawrence 2011-2013

Tes Slominski 2010-2012

Roberta Lamb 2009-2012 

Henry Spiller, 2008-2010

Kiri Miller 2007-2009

Boden Sandstrom 2005-2008

Juniper Hill, 2005-2007

Amy R. Corin 2003-2005

Eileen M. Hayes 2003-2005

Maria V. Johnson 1999-2003

Founding Steering Committee 1996-1997: 

  • Ingrid Monson (chair)
  • Zoe Sherinian
  • Eileen Hayes
  • Gillian Rodger
  • Roberta Lamb 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.